Happy Birthday to Me!

happy-birthdaybeautiful-hd-picToday’s my Birthday and I sent out invitations for others to join me, however, everyone seemed to be too busy so I am eating CAKE all by myself.

Like my invitation stated, I am promoting all genres today even though February is Romance month.

And since no one wanted to party…guess you all had to big of a night on Sunday night after the Super Bowl Game…I am partying by myself.

If you would like a chance to win a copy of one of the books below, subscribe to my newsletter before midnight (Feb. 7th).  I will choose the winner on Feb. 8th.

http://www.sparkinganvil.com/cindy.html

Take time to visit the authors below and sign up for their newsletters.

 

 

by Clementine Paddleford and Cynthia Harris

Stories Paddleford wrote about her childhood.

  • Hometown Appetites, The Story of
    Clementine Paddleford the Forgotten Food Writer Who Chronicled How America Ate

by Cynthia Harris and Kelly Alexander

You can only get this book in Paperback and Kindle, if you would like to purchase a hardcover, I will be happy to sell you a copy.

Website – http://www.sparkinganvil.com/cindy.html

Twitter – https://twitter.com/Cyn_Harris

*****

  • The Yellow Hoods Series

by Adam Dreece

unnamed

Twitter: @AdamDreece
Signed copies available at TheYellowHoods.com/Store

 

*****

by Jason B. Ladd
*****
1 Comment

Filed under Authors, Awards, Books, Cookbooks, Fiction, Genre, Historical Fiction, Non-Fiction, Religious

One response to “Happy Birthday to Me!

  1. Happy Birthday Cindy. I didn’t watch the football game but did go out with my daughter and grandaughter for a lovely dinner. Today I her two year old as she wasn’t feeling well and my daughter didn’t want to send her to day care. I of course did not get a chance to open my email until a short time ago. However I did have a fun day caring for my little Maddi, she is feeling much better now and will probably attend school tomorrow.
    I hope you had a wonderful day and wish you many more years of Happy Birthdays. ♥♥♥

    Like