And the Winner Is…

Today is the day that I announce the winner of the $25 Amazon Gift Card.

On November 29th, I started featuring holiday books and books that take place during the holidays on this blog.

To be entered into the giveaway, all you had to do was leave a comment.

Several folks stopped by and shared the blog post, however, they never left a comment.

By leaving a comment, I know that you actually read the blog.  You had too in order to know how to enter the giveway.  Plus you picked up some bonuses-extra book chapters, etc.

I want to thank everyone who stopped by and especially to those that entered the giveawy.  I have so enjoyed reading your comments.

Remember also, for each time you stopped by you got an additional entry.

Now the winner is…

Cindy Von Elling

I used Random Name Picker to pick the winner.
5796bbba62bab02b123061482fec45f8

 

Continue to stop by and leave a comment as I will be giving away another $25 Amazon Gift Card on January 7, 2017.

Also, those who did not win today, your name will stay in the drawing for January 7, 2017!

1 Comment

Filed under Authors, Books, Christmas, Holidays

One response to “And the Winner Is…