How Martin Crosbie sold 30,000 eBooks on Amazon’s Kindle

Martin CrosbieIf you are working towards marketing your own books, you know it takes lots of time and reading about what others are doing and wondering if what they are doing will work for you.

I have spent many hours reading about book marketing and wanted to share this new book with you.

How I Sold 30,000 eBooks on Amazon’s Kindle was published last month on September 3, 2013, by Martin Crosbie.

I am pushing this book to the front of my reading line 🙂

Crosbie stated on a LinkedIn Group site, “If nothing else it gives you lists of reviewers, promo sites (that are effective), and details how I managed to reach a lot of readers for my books.”

1 Comment

Filed under Authors, Books, e-books, Marketing, Self-Help

One response to “How Martin Crosbie sold 30,000 eBooks on Amazon’s Kindle

  1. I need to add it to my list as well.

    Like