Online Winter Book Fair Today through Sunday, March 3, 2013

The Online Winter Book Fair begins today and runs through midnight Central Time on Sunday, March 3, 2013.

  • Hop over to  Black Lilac Kitty Literary Services (http://www.blacklilackitty.com) and enter the Rafflecopter give-away and download the Catalog and learn about authors and books you never heard of.
  • Read through the catalog and visit the web sites, blogs, FaceBook, Twitter, etc. of the authors listed in the catalog.
  • Tweet about the book fair.
  • Tell your friends on FaceBook about the book fair.
  • Tell your friends on Goodreads about the book fair.
  • Mention the book fair on the other social networking sites you frequent.

Hope you enjoy the Online Winter Book Fair!

5 Comments

Filed under Authors, Awards, Book Fair, Book Reviews, Books, Children's Books, e-books, Fiction, Genre, Mystery, Non-Fiction, Young Adult

5 responses to “Online Winter Book Fair Today through Sunday, March 3, 2013

  1. Thanks Kathryn. I am sure the authors greatly appreciate it as much as you do.

    Like

  2. I have officially gone through the catalog. I have found some interesting books and authors and am following a few new blogs. My list of books to read is growing.

    Like

  3. You are welcome. And thank you for looking through the catalog. Don’t forget to visit some of the authors and let them get a chance to know you. And make sure you sign up for the giveaway.

    Cheers,

    Like

  4. First let me thank you for including me in the upcoming books section of this catalog. I have scanned through it and found many interesting books. I am sure I will find some new books to add to my list of books to read.

    Like