Travel various cultures with Brian Holihan

One of the best things I find with Social Networking is making new friends, even if they are just Internet friends and we never meet.

With diversity being introduced in work places, schools, etc., I wanted to let you know about a new Internet Friend named Brian Holihan.

I invite you to sit back and relax while going on adventures with Brian.

If you have an interest in other cultures you will not be disappointed.

Oh, do you have lots of time to go on this journey?  If not, I suggest you bookmark his web site and visit it often because Brian is on a quest to Maximize Our Culture Wealth.

Hope you all enjoy Brian’s photographs and writings as much as I do.

 

Comments Off on Travel various cultures with Brian Holihan

Filed under Interesting Blogs

Comments are closed.